français english

Au vallon des Fouzes

Guest House in Cevennes and Table d'Hotes Mini-farm

FouzesFouzesGuest house terrace FouzesFouzesapples from the orchard FouzesFouzesCausse Méjean situated in the Cevennes National Park FouzesFouzesGranite chaos on Mount Lozère FouzesFouzesSaffron flower FouzesFouzesWe are happy to welcome donkeys FouzesFouzesSomething peculiar about Les Fouzes, will you find it ? FouzesFouzes Florac and his "pecher" spring FouzesFouzesRN106 crossroad between Florac and La Salle Prunet FouzesFouzesOur she-dog named Zouf
FouzesFouzesDion Bouton railcar (Céfédé) FouzesFouzesSwimming area FouzesFouzesWall made of dried stones FouzesFouzesPoster for the famous 'Soup festival' FouzesFouzesThe 'Rochefort' rock in the snow : extremely rare !! FouzesFouzesCevennes in autumn FouzesFouzesEggs from the henhouse : why don't you go and pick them up yourselves ? FouzesFouzesMount Lozère in the Cevennes National Park






Pictures

from here

and the nearby



Pass on the miniatures to have a look at the pictures

FouzesFouzesAven Armand caves in the Cevennes National Park FouzesFouzesThe bathroom door FouzesFouzesA portrait of Stevenson FouzesFouzesFormer railway tunnel (CFD) FouzesFouzesChestnut shell FouzesFouzesLes Fouzes brook FouzesFouzesThe guest house bathroom FouzesFouzesFlorac Castle, Cevennes National Park headquarters
FouzesFouzesOld apple tree in the orchard FouzesFouzesThe iron bridge that'll lead you to Les Fouzes when coming from the main road FouzesFouzes The guest house composting toilets FouzesFouzesBlossoming saffron field FouzesFouzesUntared track before our house FouzesFouzesPrzewalski horses on Causse Mejean Plateau in the Cevennes National Park FouzesFouzesGuest house door handle FouzesFouzesPuech des Bondons in the Cevennes National Park FouzesFouzesBoris and Clochette, two among our Ouessant sheep FouzesFouzesThe Tarn river gorges

français english

Au Vallon des Fouzes

Chambre d'hôtes en Cévennes _ Table d'hôtes _ Micro-ferme

FouzesFouzesterrasse de la chambre d'hotes FouzesFouzespommes du verger FouzesFouzesCausse Méjean, dans le Parc National des Cévennes FouzesFouzesChaos granitique sur le Mont Lozère, en Cévennes FouzesFouzesfleur de safran FouzesFouzesNous accueillons les anes avec plaisir FouzesFouzesPetite curiosité des Fouzes, saurez-vous la trouver ? FouzesFouzes Florac et sa source du pécher FouzesFouzescroisement de la RN106 entre Florac et la Salle Prunet FouzesFouzesNotre chienne Zouf !
FouzesFouzesAutorail De Dion Bouton du "CéFéDé", qui reliait Florac à Ales en traversant les Cévennes FouzesFouzescoin de baignade près de Florac FouzesFouzesMur en pierre sèche FouzesFouzesAffiche du célèbre Festival de la soupe de Florac. FouzesFouzesSurplombant Florac, Rocher du Rochefort sous la neige. Très rare !! FouzesFouzesCévennes à l'automne FouzesFouzesOeufs du poulailler : pourquoi ne pas aller les ramasser ? FouzesFouzesLe Mont Lozère






Photos d'ici

et

des alentours

de Florac



survolez les miniatures pour voir apparaitre les photos

FouzesFouzesGrotte de l'Aven Armand sur le causse Méjean, dans le parc National des Cévennes. FouzesFouzesporte de la salle de bain FouzesFouzesPortrait de Stevenson, auteur de "Voyage avec un ane dans les Cévennes" FouzesFouzesTunnel de l'ancienne voie de chemin de fer (CFD) qui traversait les Cévennes de Florac à Ales FouzesFouzesBogue de chataigne, emblème des Cévennes FouzesFouzesruisseau des Fouzes FouzesFouzesSalle de bain de la chambre d'hotes FouzesFouzesChateau de Florac, siège du Parc National des Cévennes
FouzesFouzesnarcisse dans le verger FouzesFouzesEntre Florac et la Salle-Prunet, Le pont en fer qui vous menera aux fouzes à partir de la route nationale FouzesFouzes Les toilettes seches de la chambre d'hotes FouzesFouzesLa safranière en fleur FouzesFouzeschemin de terre avant notre habitation FouzesFouzesChevaux de Przewalski sur le causse Mejean, dans le Parc National des Cévennes FouzesFouzesPoignée de porte de la chambre d'hotes FouzesFouzesPuech des Bondons dans le Parc National des Cévennes FouzesFouzesBoris et Clochette, deux de nos moutons d'Ouessant FouzesFouzesGorges du Tarn